Bylgja Hauksdóttir

Bylgja Hauksdóttir

Sales Manager USA

Frozen and Fresh Products
Tel: +354 414 8100
Dir: +354 414 8120
Mobile: +354 893 0044
bylgja@bacco.is

Hjalti Halldórsson

Hjalti Halldórsson

Owner / CEO

Tel: +354 414 8100
Mobile: +354 864 2312
hjalti@bacco.is


Pia Nygaard Larsen

Pia Nygaard Larsen

Sales Manager

Frozen Products
Tel: +354 414 8100
Mobile: (+45) 6145 8884
Skype: pianygaardlarsen
pia@bacco.is

Elísabet Richardsdóttir

Elísabet Richardsdóttir

Sales Manager

Salted Products
Tel: +354 414 8100
Direct: +354 414 8108
Mobile: +354 821 5071
elisabet@bacco.is

Kjartan Ólafsson

Kjartan Ólafsson

Sales Manager

Frozen and Fresh Products
Tel: +354 414 8100
Direct: +354 414 8107
Mobile: +354 894 0430
kjartan@bacco.is

Sigrún Ósk Ólafsdóttir

Sigrún Ósk Ólafsdóttir

Accounting and logistics

Tel: +354 414 8100
sigrunosk@bacco.is

Gunnlaugur Eiríksson

Gunnlaugur Eiríksson

Sales Manager

Fresh and Frozen Products
Tel: +354 414 8100
Dir: tel : +354 414 8105
Mobile: +354 861 3082
gulli@bacco.is

Kristján Dúi Benediktsson

Kristján Dúi Benediktsson

Quality Manager

Tel: +354 414 8100
Direct: +354 414 8110
Mobile +354 896 2862
dui@bacco.is

Steinunn Sigurðardóttir

Steinunn Sigurðardóttir

Accounting and logistics

Tel: +354 414 8100
Dir: +354 525 2912
steinunn@fishproducts.is

Hallfríður Brynjólfsdóttir

Hallfríður Brynjólfsdóttir

Sales manager

Fresh Products
Tel: +354 414 8100
Direct: +354 414 8111
Mobile: 898 8007
halla@bacco.is

Magnús Árni Sigfússon

Magnús Árni Sigfússon

Logistics

Tel: +354 414 8100
Dir: +354 525 2904
magnus.arni@fishproducts.is


Svavar Þór Guðmundsson

Svavar Þór Guðmundsson

Director of Sales and Marketing

Tel: +354 414 8100
Direct: +354 414 8109
Mobile: 618 8700
svavar@bacco.is