Bylgja Hauksdóttir

Bylgja Hauksdóttir

Sölustjóri USA

Sími: 414 8100
Beint nr.: 414 8120
Farsími: 893 0044
bylgja@bacco.is

Hjalti Halldórsson

Hjalti Halldórsson

Framkvæmdastjóri

Sími: 414 8100
Farsími: 864 2312
hjalti@bacco.is


Pia Nygaard Larsen

Pia Nygaard Larsen

Sölustjóri

Frosnar afurðir
Sími: 414 8100
Farsími: (+45) 6145 8884
Skype: pianygaardlarsen
pia@bacco.is

Elísabet Richardsdóttir

Elísabet Richardsdóttir

Sölustjóri

Saltfiskur
Sími: 414 8100
Beint nr.: 414 8108
Farsími: 821 5071
elisabet@bacco.is

Kjartan Ólafsson

Kjartan Ólafsson

Sölustjóri

Frosnar og ferskar afurðir
Sími: 414 8100
Beint nr.: 414 8107
Farsími: 894 0430
kjartan@bacco.is

Sigrún Ósk Ólafsdóttir

Sigrún Ósk Ólafsdóttir

Bókhald og skjalagerð

Sími: 414 8100
sigrunosk@bacco.is

Gunnlaugur Eiríksson

Gunnlaugur Eiríksson

Sölustjóri

Sími: 414 8100
Beint nr.: 414 8105
Farsími: 861 3082
gulli@bacco.is

Kristján Dúi Benediktsson

Kristján Dúi Benediktsson

Gæðastjóri

Sími: 414 8100
Beint nr.: 414 8110
Farsími: 896-2862
dui@bacco.is

Steinunn Sigurðardóttir

Steinunn Sigurðardóttir

Bókhald og skjalagerð

Sími: 414 8100
Beint nr.: 525 2912
steinunn@fishproducts.is

Hallfríður Brynjólfsdóttir

Hallfríður Brynjólfsdóttir

Sölustjóri

Ferskur fiskur
Sími: 414 8100
Beint nr.: 414 8111
Farsími: 898-8007
halla@bacco.is

Magnús Árni Sigfússon

Magnús Árni Sigfússon

Skjalagerð og flutningar

Sími: 414 8100
Beint nr.: 525 2904
magnus.arni@fishproducts.is


Svavar Þór Guðmundsson

Svavar Þór Guðmundsson

Sölu- og markaðsmál

Sími: 414 8100
Beint nr.: 414 8109
Farsími: 618 8700
svavar@bacco.is